Hawaiis Tours
HawaiisTours.com
English Español Deutsch

Lava & Rainforests Adventure

Accédez à l'inaccessible...Depuis plus de 35 ans, le volcan Kīlauea est en activité constante et a créé l'un des paysages les plus spectaculaires sur Terre.

Lava & Rainforests Adventure vous permet d'admirer des paysages d'un autre monde, comme l'incroyable rivière de lave de 13 kilomètres de la fissure 8 qui se jette dans l'océan Pacifique, de magnifiques plages de sable noir et d'énormes cratères crachant du magma et de la fumée sans interruption.

Le départ se fait de Hilo. Vous monterez à bord d'un hélicoptère Bell 407 équipés de grandes fenêtres pour ne rien rater du spectacle.

Au cours de votre survol, d'une durée de 40 minutes environ, vous admirerez de splendides panoramas sur Mauna Loa, les forêts tropicales luxuriantes de Puna et les chutes d'eau hypnotisantes de Hilo.

Le clou du spectacle sera le survol du volcan Kīlauea, toujours en activité, où vous pourrez explorer les nombreux cratères du secteur et les longues coulées de lave serpentant sur les flancs du volcan jusqu'à l'océan Pacifique.

Réservez vite en ligne afin de profiter de tarifs promotionnels !
Lava & Rainforests Adventure Lava & Rainforests Adventure Lava & Rainforests Adventure Lava & Rainforests Adventure Lava & Rainforests Adventure Lava & Rainforests Adventure Lava & Rainforests Adventure

Hawaiis Tours
HawaiisTours.com
Français Español Deutsch

Lava & Rainforests Adventure

Access the inaccessible... For more than 35 years, the volcano Kīlauea has been in constant activity and has created one of the most spectacular landscapes on Earth.

Lava & Rainforests Adventure allows you to admire landscapes from another world, such as the incredible 8-mile lava river from Fissure 8 that flows into the Pacific Ocean, beautiful black sandy beaches and huge craters that spit magma and smoke without interruption.

Hilo leaves. You will board a Bell 407 helicopter equipped with large windows to make sure you don't miss out on the show.

During your flight, lasting about 40 minutes, you will enjoy splendid views of Mauna Loa, the lush tropical forests of Puna and the hypnotic waterfalls of Hilo.

The highlight of the show will be the flight over the volcano Kīlauea, which is still active, where you can explore the many craters in the area and the long lava flows winding down the sides of the volcano to the Pacific Ocean.

Book now online to enjoy promotional rates !
Lava & Rainforests Adventure Lava & Rainforests Adventure Lava & Rainforests Adventure Lava & Rainforests Adventure Lava & Rainforests Adventure Lava & Rainforests Adventure Lava & Rainforests Adventure