Hawaiis Tours
HawaiisTours.com
Français Español English

Complete Island-Oahu

Complete Island-Oahu, von Blue Hawaiian Helicopters, ist die umfassendste Tour, um alle Wunder der Oahu Island zu entdecken. Dieser Flug benutzt die gleiche Basis wie die Blue Skies of Oahu Tour, fügt aber eine Überführung des südwestlichen Teils der Insel hinzu.

Ihre Tour beginnt am Honolulu Heliport. Dort steigen Sie in einen EcoStar H130-Hubschrauber von Airbus, der derzeit der Maßstab in der Tourismusbranche ist. Seine großen Panoramafenster und sein Innenkomfort werden Ihnen ein unglaubliches Vergnügen bereiten und es Ihnen ermöglichen, nichts von der wunderbaren Show zu verpassen, die unter Ihren Füßen stattfinden wird.

Sie fliegen zunächst über die Stadt Honolulu mit ihrem berühmten und langen Waikiki beach. Sie erreichen dann den erloschenen Diamond Head Vulkan, ein unübersehbares Wahrzeichen, und fliegen über die Hanauma Bay, die für ihre halbmondförmige Form bekannt ist.

Sie setzen Ihren Flug fort, indem Sie den weißen Sandstrand von Waimanalo, den Chinaman's Hat, den berühmten isolierten Felsen vor Oahu und die herrlichen Korallenformationen von Kāne'ohe Bay entdecken.

Sie fliegen über die Klippen des Nu'uanu Valley, dann entlang der Nordostküste von Oahu, zu den außergewöhnlichen Sacred Falls und der Ananasplantage Dole Pineapple Plantation.

Auf dem Rückweg macht Ihr Pilot eine breite Schleife über den westlichen Teil der Insel, so dass Sie die Waianae Mountain Range (1330 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel) und die Leeward Coast mit dem luxuriösen Badeort Ko Olina, Makaha Beach (wo das Surfen auf den großen Wellen begann) und Yokohama Bay betrachten können.

Sie passieren schließlich Pearl Harbor, um einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Arizona Memorial und das Schlachtschiff Missouri zu genießen.

Der Flug dauert insgesamt 1 Stunde.

Buchen Sie jetzt online und profitieren Sie von Sonderpreisen !

Aktualisiert am 02 März 2019

Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu

Hawaiis Tours
HawaiisTours.com
Français Español Deutsch

Complete Island-Oahu

Complete Island-Oahu, from Blue Hawaiian Helicopters, is the most complete tour to discover all the wonders of Oahu Island. This flight uses the same base as the Blue Skies of Oahu tour, but adds a flyover of the southwestern part of the island.

Your tour will start at Honolulu Heliport. There, you will board an EcoStar H130 helicopter, built by Airbus, which is currently the benchmark in the tourism industry. Its large panoramic windows and its interior comfort will give you an incredible pleasure and will allow you not to miss anything of the wonderful show that will take place under your feet.

You will first fly over the city of Honolulu and its famous and long Waikiki beach. You will then reach the extinct Diamond Head volcano, an unmissable landmark, and fly over Hanauma Bay, well known for its crescent shape.

You will continue your flight by discovering the white sandy beach of Waimanalo, Chinaman's Hat, famous isolated rock off Oahu, and the superb coral formations of Kāne'ohe Bay.

You will fly over the cliffs of Nu'uanu Valley, then along the northeast coast of Oahu, to the exceptional Sacred Falls and the pineapple plantation of Dole Pineapple Plantation.

On the way back, your pilot will make a wide loop over the western part of the island, allowing you to contemplate Waianae Mountain Range (4265 feet above sea level) and Leeward Coast, home to the luxurious seaside resort of Ko Olina, Makaha Beach (where surfing the big waves began) and Yokohama Bay.

You will finally pass over Pearl Harbor, to enjoy breathtaking views of Arizona Memorial and the battleship Missouri.

The flight lasts a total of 1 hour.

Book now online to enjoy promotional rates !
Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu Complete Island-Oahu