Hawaiis Tours
HawaiisTours.com
Français Español English

Blue Skies of Oahu

Während dieser erstaunlichen Tour werden Sie die phänomenale Landschaft von Oahus versteckten tropischen Wäldern, üppigen Tälern und atemberaubenden historischen Stätten entdecken.

Blue Skies of Oahu, angeboten von Blue Hawaiian Helicopters, beginnt am Honolulu Heliport. Dort besteigen Sie das Beste der zivilen Luftfahrt : einen EcoStar H130 Hubschrauber, der speziell für den Tourismus entwickelt wurde. Die großen Panoramafenster, die überdimensionale Kabine und der außergewöhnliche Komfort werden es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihren Flug und die fantastischen Landschaften von Oahu Island in vollen Zügen zu genießen.

Zuerst fliegen Sie über Honolulu und seinen berühmten Waikiki beach, der von leuchtend türkisfarbenen Korallenriffen gesäumt ist. Sie erreichen dann den erloschenen Diamond Head Vulkan, dessen Krater einer der berühmtesten Orte auf Hawaii ist, und dann die Hanauma Bay in Form eines Halbmonds.
Sie setzen Ihre Reise fort, indem Sie über den weißen Sandstrand von Waimanalo, den Chinaman's Hat, den berühmten isolierten Felsen vor Oahu und die prächtigen Korallenformationen von Kāne'ohe Bay fliegen.

Sie fliegen über die Klippen des Nu'uanu Valley rainforest, dann entlang der Nordostküste von Oahu, bis Sie die legendären Sacred Falls und die Ananasplantage der Dole Pineapple Plantation erreichen.

Auf dem Rückweg fliegen Sie über Pearl Harbor mit Luftaufnahmen des Arizona Memorials und des Schlachtschiffs Missouri.

Der Flug dauert insgesamt 45 Minuten.

Buchen Sie jetzt online und profitieren Sie von Sonderpreisen !

Aktualisiert am 02 März 2019

Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu

Hawaiis Tours
HawaiisTours.com
Français Español Deutsch

Blue Skies of Oahu

During this amazing tour, you will discover the phenomenal landscape of Oahu's hidden tropical forests, lush valleys and breathtaking historic sites.

Blue Skies of Oahu, offered by Blue Hawaiian Helicopters, will start at the Honolulu Heliport. There, you will board the very best in civil aviation: an EcoStar H130 helicopter, specially designed for tourism. Its large panoramic windows, oversized cabin and exceptional comfort will allow you to fully enjoy your flight and the fantastic landscapes of Oahu Island.

First, you will fly over Honolulu and its famous Waikiki beach, lined with bright turquoise coral reefs. You will then reach the extinct Diamond Head volcano, whose crater is one of the most famous places in Hawaii, and then Hanauma Bay in the shape of a crescent.
You will continue your trip by flying over the white sandy beach of Waimanalo, Chinaman's Hat, the famous isolated rock off Oahu, and the magnificent coral formations of Kāne'ohe Bay.

You will fly over the cliffs of the Nu'uanu Valley rainforest, then along the northeast coast of Oahu, until you reach the legendary Sacred Falls and the pineapple plantation of Dole Pineapple Plantation.

On the way back, you will fly over Pearl Harbor, with aerial views of Arizona Memorial and the battleship Missouri.

The flight takes a total of 45 minutes.

Book now online to enjoy promotional rates !
Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu Blue Skies of Oahu