Hawaiis Tours
HawaiisTours.com
English Español Deutsch

Big Island Spectacular

L'excursion Big Island Spectacular vous permet de découvrir les deux facettes de Big Island : son incroyable beauté et sa fureur volcanique.

Le départ se fait de Waikoloa, où vous embarquerez à bord d'un hélicoptère Airbus EcoStar H130, le meilleur hélicoptère du monde, équipé de larges hublots et de tout le confort nécessaire pour profiter au maximum du spectacle.

Vous partirez ensuite pour un survol magique de plus de 100 minutes, et qui a été été désigné comme le meilleur tour à sensations en hélicoptère au monde.

Vous survolerez d'abord la ville de Waikoloa et ses superbes et immenses plages de sable blanc.
Puis vous longerez Kohala Coast, et ses impressionnantes falaises recouvertes de végétation plongeant dans l'océan Pacifique.

Vous atteindre ensuite Waipio Valley et Waimanu Valley, situées au Nord de Big Island.
Au loin, vous aurez une vue dégagée sur l'imposant volcan Mauna Kea, perpétuellement recouvert de neige en raison de son altitude (4207 mètres).

Vous découvrirez ensuite Hamakua Coast et ses nombreuses cascades, avant d'atteindre le secteur Est de Big Island, partie de l'île où l'activité volcanique est la plus intense. Vous pourrez notamment observer les impressionnantes coulées de lave déchirant la forêt tropicale et se jetant dans l'océan Pacifique.
Vous aurez de formidables vues sur le volcan Kilauea et ses nombreux cratères actifs, crachant du magma et des fumées sans discontinuer depuis des dizaines d'années. Le plus impressionnant est certainement Halemaumau Crater, d'où se dégagent d'inquiétantes fumerolles.

Vous longerez enfin Chain of Craters Road, construite sur le flanc du Kilauea et régulièrement coupée par des coulées de lave, le long de laquelle on peut admirer la désormais célèbre Red Roof House, entourée de lave.

Réservez vite en ligne afin de profiter de tarifs promotionnels !

Mis à jour le 02 mars 2019

Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island SpectacularBig Island SpectacularBig Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular

Hawaiis Tours
HawaiisTours.com
Français Español Deutsch

Big Island Spectacular

The Big Island Spectacular excursion allows you to discover both sides of Big Island : its incredible beauty and volcanic fury.

The departure is from Waikoloa, where you will board an Airbus EcoStar H130 helicopter, the best helicopter in the world, equipped with large windows and all the necessary comfort to enjoy the show to the full.

You will then leave for a magical flight of more than 100 minutes, which has been designated as the best thrill ride in the world by helicopter.

First, you will fly over the city of Waikoloa and its superb and immense white sandy beaches.
Then you will follow Kohala Coast, and its impressive cliffs covered with vegetation plunging into the Pacific Ocean.

You then reach Waipio Valley and Waimanu Valley, located north of Big Island.
In the distance, you will have an unobstructed view of the imposing Mauna Kea volcano, perpetually covered with snow due to its altitude (13802 feet).

You will then discover Hamakua Coast and its many waterfalls, before reaching the eastern sector of Big Island, part of the island where volcanic activity is most intense. In particular, you will be able to observe the impressive lava flows tearing through the tropical forest and flowing into the Pacific Ocean.
You will have wonderful views of Kilauea volcano and its many active craters, spitting magma and smoke continuously for decades. The most impressive is certainly Halemaumau Crater, where worrying fumaroles are emerging.

Finally, you will follow Chain of Craters Road, built on the side of Kilauea and regularly cut by lava flows, along which you can admire the now famous Red Roof House, surrounded by lava.

Book now online to enjoy promotional rates !

Updated on 02 March 2019

Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular Big Island Spectacular